The Apostles’ Creed

Our new series for the┬áSunday morning services looks at key Christian beliefs and doctrines as summarised in the Apostles’ Creed.

Sermons in this series

Preached by Rev. Gary Benfold on 17/01/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Rev. Gary Benfold on 24/01/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Rev. Gary Benfold on 31/01/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Rev. Gary Benfold on 07/02/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Rev. Gary Benfold on 14/02/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Rev. Gary Benfold on 28/02/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Rev. Richard Baxter on 06/03/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Rev. Richard Baxter on 13/03/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Rev. Gary Benfold on 20/03/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Rev. Gary Benfold on 03/04/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Email this to someone