Sermons

In this section you can listen to some sermons recently preached at Moordown Baptist Church. Sermons are available in MP3 format so you can listen to them on your computer or download them to a personal digital music player.  All sermons preached at Moordown are also available on cassette or CD from Moordown Digital Ministry.

Nearly all modern computers are capable of playing MP3 files using software that comes with the operating system, such as  Windows Media Player or iTunes.

Active filter: Book: Luke (x)
Luke 10:25-37 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Jimmy Hill on 25/11/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 11:24-26 (Series: A Twist in the Tale).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 06/05/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 14:7-24 (Series: A Twist in the Tale).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 29/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 14:15-25 (Series: A Twist in the Tale).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 22/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 18:1-8 (Series: A Twist in the Tale).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 15/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 15:1-7 (Series: A Twist in the Tale).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 08/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 13:34 (Series: Easter Services).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 25/03/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Luke 13:1-9 (Series: A Twist in the Tale).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 18/03/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 20:9-18 (Series: A Twist in the Tale).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 04/03/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 18:9-14 (Series: A Twist in the Tale).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 25/02/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

One thought on “Sermons”

Comments are closed.

Helping others become committed followers of the Lord Jesus Christ