Sermons

In this section you can listen to some sermons recently preached at Moordown Baptist Church. Sermons are available in MP3 format so you can listen to them on your computer or download them to a personal digital music player.  All sermons preached at Moordown are also available on cassette or CD from Moordown Digital Ministry.

Nearly all modern computers are capable of playing MP3 files using software that comes with the operating system, such as  Windows Media Player or iTunes.

Active filter: Book: Psalm (x)
Psalm 5:1-12 (Series: Summer Psalms).
 file
Preached by Stuart Fisher on 30/08/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 4:1-8 (Series: Summer Psalms).
 file
Preached by Stephen Coombes on 23/08/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 3:1-8 (Series: Summer Psalms).
 file
Preached by Jimmy Hill on 16/08/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 2:1-12 (Series: Summer Psalms).
 file
Preached by David Hunt on 09/08/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 1:1-6 (Series: Summer Psalms).
 file
Preached by Jimmy Hill on 02/08/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 126:1-6 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Jimmy Hill on 15/03/2020 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 103:1-22 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Jimmy Hill on 02/02/2020 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 24:1-10 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Stuart Fisher on 12/01/2020 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 145:1-21 (Series: Christmas Services).
Preached by Stuart Fisher on 22/12/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 23:1-6 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Jimmy Hill on 22/09/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

One thought on “Sermons”

Comments are closed.

Helping others become committed followers of the Lord Jesus Christ