Sermons

In this section you can listen to some sermons recently preached at Moordown Baptist Church. Sermons are available in MP3 format so you can listen to them on your computer or download them to a personal digital music player.  All sermons preached at Moordown are also available on cassette or CD from Moordown Digital Ministry.

Nearly all modern computers are capable of playing MP3 files using software that comes with the operating system, such as  Windows Media Player or iTunes.

Active filter: Book: Psalm (x)
Psalm 106:37 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 27/05/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 57:2 (Series: Strength for the Weary).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 17/12/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 57:2 (Series: Strength for the Weary).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 10/12/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 23:1-6 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Rev. Richard Baxter on 01/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 88:1-18 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Edward Briggs on 23/04/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 116:1-19 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Rev. Richard Baxter on 02/04/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 25:11 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 12/03/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 67:1-7 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Rev. Richard Baxter on 08/01/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 72:1-20 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Edward Briggs on 01/01/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 19:1-14 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Edward Briggs on 04/12/2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

One thought on “Sermons”

Comments are closed.

Helping others become committed followers of the Lord Jesus Christ