Sermons

In this section you can listen to some sermons recently preached at Moordown Baptist Church. Sermons are available in MP3 format so you can listen to them on your computer or download them to a personal digital music player.  All sermons preached at Moordown are also available on cassette or CD from Moordown Digital Ministry.

Nearly all modern computers are capable of playing MP3 files using software that comes with the operating system, such as  Windows Media Player or iTunes.

Active filter: Book: Psalm (x)
Psalm 23:1-6 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Jimmy Hill on 22/09/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 119:97-112 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Stuart Fisher on 08/09/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 23:1-6 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Stuart Fisher on 01/09/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 32:1-11 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Stuart Fisher on 25/08/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 23:4 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Stuart Fisher on 18/08/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 23:1-6 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Stuart Fisher on 28/07/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 90:1-17 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Richard Cunningham on 26/05/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 107:29-30 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Brian Edwards on 28/04/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 4:1-8 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Adam Goddard on 17/02/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 106:37 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 27/05/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

One thought on “Sermons”

Comments are closed.

Helping others become committed followers of the Lord Jesus Christ