Sermons

In this section you can listen to some sermons recently preached at Moordown Baptist Church. Sermons are available in MP3 format so you can listen to them on your computer or download them to a personal digital music player.  All sermons preached at Moordown are also available on cassette or CD from Moordown Digital Ministry.

Nearly all modern computers are capable of playing MP3 files using software that comes with the operating system, such as  Windows Media Player or iTunes.

Active filter: Book: Psalm (x) , Date: 2015 (x)
Service: Sunday Evening (8), Sunday Morning (5).
Date: January (5), February (3), July (1), August (1), September (1), October (1), November (1)
Psalm 92:1-15 (Series: Good churches have...).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 29/11/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 127:1-5 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Rev. Richard Baxter on 04/10/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 1:1-6 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 27/09/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 46:1-11 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Rev. Richard Baxter on 30/08/2015 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 23:1-6 (Series: Families' Services).
Preached by Rev. Jon Pearse on 05/07/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 27:1-14 (Series: Great Psalms).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 15/02/2015 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 24:1-10 (Series: Great Psalms).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 08/02/2015 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 23:1-6 (Series: Great Psalms).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 01/02/2015 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 22:1-31 (Series: Great Psalms).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 25/01/2015 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 14:1-7 (Series: Great Psalms).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 18/01/2015 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

One thought on “Sermons”

Comments are closed.

Helping others become committed followers of the Lord Jesus Christ