Sermons

In this section you can listen to some sermons recently preached at Moordown Baptist Church. Sermons are available in MP3 format so you can listen to them on your computer or download them to a personal digital music player.  All sermons preached at Moordown are also available on cassette or CD from Moordown Digital Ministry.

Nearly all modern computers are capable of playing MP3 files using software that comes with the operating system, such as  Windows Media Player or iTunes.

Active filter: Series: Close Encounters with Jesus (x)
Preacher: Rev. Jon Pearse (8), Dr. Gary Benfold (6).
Book: Matthew (2), Mark (4), Luke (4), John (4).
Date: 2013 (8), 2014 (6)
Luke 14:15-24 (Series: Close Encounters with Jesus).
Preached by Rev. Jon Pearse on 06/07/2014 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 6:14-29 (Series: Close Encounters with Jesus).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 01/06/2014 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 2:13-17 (Series: Close Encounters with Jesus).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 04/05/2014 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 23:32-49 (Series: Close Encounters with Jesus).
Preached by Rev. Jon Pearse on 06/04/2014 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 7:11-17 (Series: Close Encounters with Jesus).
Preached by Rev. Jon Pearse on 02/03/2014 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 12:28-34 (Series: Close Encounters with Jesus).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 02/02/2014 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Rev. Jon Pearse on 01/12/2013 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 03/11/2013 (Sunday Morning).
John 1:43-51 (Series: Close Encounters with Jesus).
Preached by Rev. Jon Pearse on 06/10/2013 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 19:1-10 (Series: Close Encounters with Jesus).
Preached by Rev. Jon Pearse on 07/07/2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

One thought on “Sermons”

Comments are closed.

Helping others become committed followers of the Lord Jesus Christ