Sermons

In this section you can listen to some sermons recently preached at Moordown Baptist Church. Sermons are available in MP3 format so you can listen to them on your computer or download them to a personal digital music player.  All sermons preached at Moordown are also available on cassette or CD from Moordown Digital Ministry.

Nearly all modern computers are capable of playing MP3 files using software that comes with the operating system, such as  Windows Media Player or iTunes.

Active filter: Series: Grace Reigns (x)
Date: May (2), June (3), July (3), September (1), October (2), November (3), December (2)
Ephesians 1:3-14 (Series: Grace Reigns).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 12/12/2010 (Sunday Evening).
Ephesians 6:18-24 (Series: Grace Reigns).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 05/12/2010 (Sunday Evening).
Ephesians 6:17 (Series: Grace Reigns).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 28/11/2010 (Sunday Evening).
Ephesians 6:16-17 (Series: Grace Reigns).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 21/11/2010 (Sunday Evening).
Ephesians 6:13-15 (Series: Grace Reigns).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 07/11/2010 (Sunday Evening).
Ephesians 6:1-24 (Series: Grace Reigns).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 24/10/2010 (Sunday Evening).
Ephesians 6:10-11 (Series: Grace Reigns).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 10/10/2010 (Sunday Evening).
Ephesians 6:10 (Series: Grace Reigns).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 19/09/2010 (Sunday Evening).
Ephesians 6:1-9 (Series: Grace Reigns).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 18/07/2010 (Sunday Evening).
Ephesians 5:1-33 (Series: Grace Reigns).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 11/07/2010 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

One thought on “Sermons”

Comments are closed.

Helping others become committed followers of the Lord Jesus Christ