Sermons

In this section you can listen to some sermons recently preached at Moordown Baptist Church. Sermons are available in MP3 format so you can listen to them on your computer or download them to a personal digital music player.  All sermons preached at Moordown are also available on cassette or CD from Moordown Digital Ministry.

Nearly all modern computers are capable of playing MP3 files using software that comes with the operating system, such as  Windows Media Player or iTunes.

Active filter: Series: The beat of a different drum: The Apostles' Creed (x)
Preacher: Dr. Gary Benfold (9), Rev. Richard Baxter (2).
Book: Genesis (1), Matthew (4), Mark (1), John (2), Acts (2), 2 Corinthians (1), Hebrews (1).
Date: January (3), February (3), March (3), April (2)
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 10/04/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 03/04/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 20/03/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Rev. Richard Baxter on 13/03/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Rev. Richard Baxter on 06/03/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 28/02/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 14/02/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 07/02/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 31/01/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 24/01/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

One thought on “Sermons”

Comments are closed.

Helping others become committed followers of the Lord Jesus Christ