Sermons

In this section you can listen to some sermons recently preached at Moordown Baptist Church. Sermons are available in MP3 format so you can listen to them on your computer or download them to a personal digital music player.  All sermons preached at Moordown are also available on cassette or CD from Moordown Digital Ministry.

Nearly all modern computers are capable of playing MP3 files using software that comes with the operating system, such as  Windows Media Player or iTunes.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Philippians 3:17-19 (Series: Deep Joy).
Preached by Rev. Richard Baxter on 12/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hebrews 12:1-17 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Rev. Gary Benfold on 05/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 5:1-11 (Series: Back to the Future).
Preached by Rev. Gary Benfold on 29/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hebrews 10:1-18 (Series: Back to the Future).
Preached by Rev. Gary Benfold on 22/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 3:12-16 (Series: Deep Joy).
Preached by Rev. Richard Baxter on 15/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 1:17 (Series: Back to the Future).
Preached by Rev. Gary Benfold on 08/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 23:1-6 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Rev. Richard Baxter on 01/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Rev. Gary Benfold on 24/09/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 1:1-18 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Andy Christofides on 17/09/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 3:1-11 (Series: Deep Joy).
Preached by Rev. Richard Baxter on 10/09/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Email this to someone

One thought on “Sermons”

Comments are closed.

Helping others become committed followers of the Lord Jesus Christ