Sermons

In this section you can listen to some sermons recently preached at Moordown Baptist Church. Sermons are available in MP3 format so you can listen to them on your computer or download them to a personal digital music player.  All sermons preached at Moordown are also available on cassette or CD from Moordown Digital Ministry.

Nearly all modern computers are capable of playing MP3 files using software that comes with the operating system, such as  Windows Media Player or iTunes.

Active filter: Book: John (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
John 11:1-44 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Richard Cunningham on 26/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
John 20:1-23 (Series: Easter Services).
Preached by Stuart Fisher on 21/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
John 6:37 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 31/12/2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 13:1-15 (Series: Devoted).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 26/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 13/08/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 06/08/2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 3:16-21 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 02/07/2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 18:33-40 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 25/06/2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 14:19 (Series: Easter Services).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 16/04/2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 6:40-59 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Dr. Gary Benfold on 29/01/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

One thought on “Sermons”

Comments are closed.

Helping others become committed followers of the Lord Jesus Christ