Sermons

In this section you can listen to some sermons recently preached at Moordown Baptist Church. Sermons are available in MP3 format so you can listen to them on your computer or download them to a personal digital music player.  All sermons preached at Moordown are also available on cassette or CD from Moordown Digital Ministry.

Nearly all modern computers are capable of playing MP3 files using software that comes with the operating system, such as  Windows Media Player or iTunes.

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2019 (x)
Book: Isaiah (2), Luke (1), John (2), Acts (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Galatians (1), Ephesians (2), Philippians (1), 1 Timothy (1), Hebrews (11).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (4), June (2)
Acts 2:1-13 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Rev. Peter Baker on 09/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 4:16-5:10 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by David Fortune on 02/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
John 11:1-44 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Richard Cunningham on 26/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 3:23-4:7 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Jimmy Hill on 19/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hebrews 12:18-28 (Series: Jesus all Sufficient).
Preached by Stuart Fisher on 12/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 1:46-56 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Andy Kight on 05/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 1:15-19 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Brian Edwards on 28/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
John 20:1-23 (Series: Easter Services).
Preached by Stuart Fisher on 21/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 2:5-11 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Glen Scrivener on 14/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Isaiah 52:13-53:12 (Series: Not part of a series).
Preached by Gerard Chrispin on 07/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

One thought on “Sermons”

Comments are closed.

Helping others become committed followers of the Lord Jesus Christ